xxviii Woolf T. Walker University of Southampton and University Hospital Southampton NHS Trust Southampton, UK Woolf.Walker@uhs.nhs.uk Susan A. Ward Human Bio-Energetics Research Centre Crickhowell, UK saward@dsl.pipex.com Peter Wark Centre for Healthy Lungs, Hunter Medical Research Institute, University of Newcastle, and Dept of Respiratory and Sleep Medicine, John Hunter Hospital Newcastle, Australia Peter.wark@newcastle.edu.au Athol U. Wells Interstitial Lung Disease Unit, Royal Brompton Hospital London, UK RBHILD@rbht.nhs.uk Tobias Welte Dept of Respiratory Medicine, Medizinische Hochschule Hannover and Biomedical Research in End-Stage and Obstructive Lung Disease (BREATH), German Center for Lung Research (DZL) Hannover, Germany Welte.Tobias@mh-hannover.de Jason Weatherald Division of Respirology, Dept of Medicine, University of Calgary and Libin Cardiovascular Institute of Alberta Calgary, AB, Canada jason.weatherald@ucalgary.ca Mark Woodhead University of Manchester Manchester, UK mark.woodhead@manchester.ac.uk Jean-Pierre Zellweger Swiss Lung Association TB Competence Center Berne, Switzerland zellwegerjp@swissonline.ch ERS_Handbook.pdf 28 ERS_Handbook.pdf 28 8/30/2019 2:11:39 PM 8/30/2019 2:11:39 PM
Previous Page Next Page